T&M 002/RPR 002 cover

  • Above: "Soft Lights And Loud Guitars" UK DVD release, 2010, front and back cover.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: T&M 002/RPR 002
Time & Matter Recordings
18th December 2009
Released: 30th May 2010

Track Listing:

1. B.1.C (Harper,Garratt)
2. Kicks (Harper,Garratt)
3. Squat 96 (Harper,Gibbs)
4. Emotional Blackmail (Harper,Garratt)
5. Left For Dead (Harper,Garratt)
6. Rockers (Garratt,Harper)
7. Bitter & Twisted (Harper,Gibbs)
8. Limo Life (Harper,Garratt)
9. Endangered Species (Harper,Garratt)
10. Killer (Harper,Garratt & Slack (P))
11. Blues (Harper,Garratt)
12. Tomorrows Girls (Harper)
13. Teenage (Harper)
14. Warhead (Harper,Slack (P))
15. Riot (Harper,Butler)
16. Stranglehold (Harper)
17. C.I.D (Harper,Anderson)(Encore)
18. I Live In A Car (Garratt,Harper,Slack (S),Lyons
19. I Couldn’t Be You (John Presley: Arr by Harper)
20. Disease (Garratt,Harper)
21. Hey! Santa (Kevin Wilson)(2nd encore)
22. Strychnine (The Sonics)
23. Party In Paris (Harper)
24. She’s Not There (The Zombies)
25. New York State Police (Harper,Garratt)

Line Up

Vocals & Harmonica: Charlie Harper
Jet Storm
Paul Slack
Jamie Oliver


T&M 002/RPR 002

  • Above: DVD. Click to enlarge.

Limited to 100 copies. Each copy came with a signed postcard by Paul Slack.
All the information about this website's release can be seen HERE


Charlie Harper later commissioned a re-issue due to excessive demand - more info here

To view the next UK Subs DVD release: CLICK HERE