"...one more dole queue day"


  • Above: Cassette cover. Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AABTC 800
Label: Abstract Sounds
Recorded: 1978 - 1982
Released: 1991

Side One:

Live In A Car *
BIC (sic) *
Stranglehold *
World War *
Rockers *
Tomorrows Girls *
Scum Of The Earth *
Telephone Numbers  *
She's Not There *
Kicks *
Victim *
The Same Thing $*
Warhead *
The Harper *
Waiting For The Man *

Side Two:

Teenage *
Left For Dead *
New-York State Police *
Party In Paris $
Fall Of The Empire $
Keep On Running $
Perfect Girl $
Bonus Tracks
Ice Age $
Self Destruct $*
Police State $*
War Of The Roses $*

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper/Paul Slack on "She's Not There"
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Paul Slack*/Alvin Gibbs$
Drums: Pete Davies*/Steve Roberts$ /Kim Wylie (John Towe) *


Click on images to enlarge

Inside cover

  • Above: Inside cover

AABTC 800 Side 1

AABTC 800 Side 2

  • Above: Cassette, both sides


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs Compilation Cassette release: CLICK HERE