"Everybody's got the Sin City blues."


  • Above:Yellow Leader EP UK release, 2015, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AHOY EP 317
Label: Captain Oi!
Recorded: 21st July - 2nd August 2014
Released: 1st June 2015


A-Side: Sin City Blues (Harper)
            Rebellion Song (Harper) *
Run-out groove: PIRATES PRESS - AHOYEP317 A  131532H1/A

B-Side: Archaeology (Harper) +
            611 (Jet)
Run-out groove: PIRATES PRESS - AHOYEP317 B  131532H2/A


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Jet / Jamie Oliver *
Bass: Alvin Gibbs / Charlie Harper +
Drums: Jamie Oliver


Issued free with the tri colour pressing of Yellow Leader.


Click on images to enlarge

 Test Pressing A-Side  Test Pressing B-Side

 Tri Colour A-Side         Tri Colour B-Side


  • Above: Test pressing label


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

To view the next UK Subs single release: CLICK HERE