"You are now watching U.K. Subs semi-live from Camden Palace"

Click to enlarge

  • Above: Live From London UK CD release, 2016, front and back cover.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: SFMCD309
The Store For Music

Track Listing:

1. Emotional Blackmail
2. Endangered Species
3. Fear Of Girls
4. In The Wild
5. All I Want To Know Is (Does She Suck) (sic)
6. This Gun Says
7. You Don't Belong
8. I Couldn't Be You
9. I Live In A Car
10. Warhead
11. Police State
12. Crash Course
13. Limo Life
14. Party In Paris
15. Left For Dead
16. Rockers
17. C.I.D.
18. Tomorrow's (sic) Girls
19. Stranglehold
20. New Barbarians


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
James Moncur
John Armitage
Rab Fae Beith


Audio only version of what was originally the VHS release, Gross Out UK.

'The Store For Music' released a DVD version in 2012, not milking it at all.


Click on images to enlarge.

Click to enlarge

  • Above: CD.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.