DFM-033 front cover DFM-033 back cover

  • Above: Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: DFM-033/VMS-007
Label: Morphius Records/VMS Records
Recorded: June 2000
Released: 2001

Track Listing:

01. Reclaim The Street
02. Metro
03. Go Home
04. Something In The Air
05. The Revolution's Here
06. Party In Paris
07. Something In The Air (Dub)

National Razor F.D.I.C.
08. Do You Wanna Get High Tonight?
09. Tear Me Down
10. Duped
11. Throng Song
12. Policies
13. Situations
14. Commercial Insurrection

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Pumpy

The Revolution's Here CD repackaged with National Razor F.D.I.C.s Friends...Don't Invite Cops


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Single release: CLICK HERE