"The girls are so fine, we get drunk all the time"

REVLP150 front cover REVLP150 back cover

  • Above: Huntington Beach German LP release, 1990, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: REV LP 150

Side One:

Rock 'N' Roll Savage (Music; Moncur, Lyrics; Harper)
Between The Eyes (Music; Rab, Lyrics; Harper)
Suicide Taxi (Music; Moncur, Lyrics; Harper)
Party Animal (Music & Lyrics; Harper)
The Unknown (Music; Rab, Lyrics; Harper)
Miss Teenage USA (Music; Moncur, Lyrics; Harper)
Huntington (Music & Lyrics; Harper)

Run-out groove: 005  DMD - 4806  A - 1

Side Two:

All The Kings Horses (Music; Rab & Moncur, Lyrics; Harper)
Jukebox (Music & Lyrics; Harper)
SK8 Tough (Music; Rab & Moncur, Lyrics; Harper)
Death Row (Music & Lyrics; Harper)
The Bullshitter (Music & Lyrics; Rab)
Dirt Boy (Music & Lyrics; Harper)
All Change For Hollywood (Music & Lyrics; Harper)
Blinding Stories (Music & Lyrics; Rab)

Run-out groove: 005  DMD - 4806  B - 1

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: James Moncur
Bass: Plonker Magoo (Ricky McGuire)
Drums: Rab Fae Beith


German re-release by Revolver, manufactured in West Germany, who would also release the first CD version.

Plain paper inner sleeve with no insert.


Click on images to enlarge

REVLP150 Side A Side A REVLP150 Side B Side B


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs A-Z LP release: CLICK HERE