"Meet Mr Media man"

AHOYCD140 front cover AHOYCD 140 back cover

  • Above: Crash Course UK CD release, 2000, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AHOY CD140
Captain Oi
30th May 1980

Track Listing:

C.I.D. (Harper/Anderson)
I Couldn't Be You (Presley/Harper)
I Live In A Car (Harper/Garratt/Slack/Lyons)
Tomorrows Girls (Harper)
Left For Dead (Harper/Garratt)
Kicks (Harper/Garratt)
Rat Race (Harper/Garratt)
New York State Police (Harper/Garratt/Slack)
Warhead (Slack/Harper)
Public Servant (Harper/Garratt)
Telephone Numbers (Harper/Garratt/Slack/Lyons)
Organised Crime (Harper/Garratt)
Rockers (Harper/Garratt)
Brand New Age (Harper/Garratt)
Dirty Girls (Harper/Garratt)
The Same Thing (Harper/Slack)
Crash Course (Garratt/Harper/McCoy)
Teenage (Harper)
Killer (Harper - Garratt/Slack)
Emotional Blackmail (Harper/Garratt)
Bonus Tracks
I.O.D. (Harper/Garratt)
Lady Esquire (Harper/Garratt)
Blues (Harper/Garratt)
Young Criminals (Harper/Garratt)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Nicky Garratt
Paul Slack
Pete Davies


Click on images to enlarge


  • Above: CD.


Record collector review

  • Above: Record Collector review, August 2000 


Click here to visit the Captain Oi website


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE