U.K. Subs play Clouds, Edinburgh, Scotland

Line up:
Charlie Harper – vocals
Nicky Garratt – guitar
Paul Slack – bass
Pete Davies – drums

  • Below: Sounds article, unknown date - click to enlarge


From Nicky Garratt's collection


  • Below: Poster for the gig


Roxy on tour...



Please contact us if you can provide this website with any of the following:

  • Your personal review of the show
  • A recording of the gig
  • Photos from this gig
  • The poster for this gig
  • A scan of the ticket for this gig
  • This gig's set list
  • Any newspaper/fanzine preview or review