• Above: Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: PID 927863
MSI Music
1981 - 2001
16th June 2006

Track Listing:

Self Destruct (Garratt/Harper)<
Ship Wrecked (Gibbs/Harper)$+
Enemy Awaits (Garratt)#+
War of the Roses (Garratt)<
Police State (Garratt/Harper)<
New Barbarians (Harper)+
Keep On Running (Gibbs/Harper)^
Limo Life (Garratt/Harper)+
Postcard From L.A. (Garratt/Harper)*@
Betrayal (Garratt/Harper)>
Nobody Move (Garratt/Harper)>
Beer Police (Garratt/Harper)@
Teroristos (Garratt/Harper)%
Philips Environmental (Harper)%

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper/Alvin Gibbs$/Nicky Garratt#
Nicky Garratt
2nd Guitar on Nobody Move: Terry Bones
Bass: Alvin Gibbs/Jacek Otoya*/Gregor Kramer>
Mal Asling</Kim Wylie (John Towe)+/Steve Roberts^/Dave Ayer@/Matthew McCoy>/Jason Willer%

Click on images to enlarge



If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album Compilation release: CLICK HERE