"Ghost of the past won't slow us down."

Click to enlarge Click to enlarge

  • Above: Ziezo, German CD release, 2017, front and back covers
    Click to enlarge

Cat. No: Ran245CD
Randale Records
16th November 2015 - 17th December 2015


Track Listing:

1. Polarisation (Harper & Oliver) *
2. Oligarchy (Harper & Jet)
3. I've Got A Gun (Gibbs)
4. Evil Vs Evil (Harper)
5. Proto Feminist (Harper)
6. Disclosure (Gibbs) #
7. Rise (Gibbs)
8. World War III (Harper & Jet)
9. Dope Fiend (Harper & Jet)
10. I Don't Care (Gibbs)
11. Master Race (Harper)
12. Banksy (Harper & Jet)
13. This Machine (Oliver) *
14. City Of The Dead (Harper) *
15. Maid Of Orleans (Harper & Oliver) *
16. Zeitgeist (Harper & Oliver) *


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper / Alvin Gibbs #
Charlie Harper
Jet / Jamie Oliver *
Bass/Backing Vocals:
Alvin Gibbs
Drums/Backing Vocals:
Jamie Oliver

Piano on 'I Don't Care': Alvin Gibbs
Drum intro on 'Polarisation': Andrew Rigby


The artwork for the CD and LP covers are identical with the tracks being listed as 'Side 1' and 'Side 2' on both versions.


Click on images to enlarge

Click to enlarge

  • Above: CD


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release go to Specsavers cos that was the last one, ever!